Follow Ken Lavigne on Facebook Follow Ken Lavigne on Twitter Watch Ken Lavigne on YouTube Download Ken Lavigne from iTunes Subscribe to Ken Lavigne's RSS Feed Contact Ken Lavigne

Ken’s Fundraising Alternatives

April 5, 2015 | by   Filed under Blog, Featured, News

Ken’s Bar-B Sauce

March 17, 2015 | by   Filed under Blog, News

Sydney or Bust

February 1, 2015 | by   Filed under Blog, Featured, News

Sydney LogoHello Friends! You may have read the recent article in the Times Colonist about my bid to take on the Sydney Opera House. We are working hard to make this dream a reality and we need your help to do it. Please visit our crowdfunding Indiegogo campaign to find out how you can help… there are videos and prizes and surprises there waiting for you.

Hey maybe Australia is on your bucket list… why not enter you name into our draw for a free trip to Sydney? The entry forms are here fill one out and maybe you’ll find yourself on a trip Australia

Contest entry forms and rules

More News

Got something to say?